Enniscorthy Toastmasters
Speakers' Club


Jerry Ahern, Area 8 governor; Sarah O'Connor, Club president; Tony Murphy, Kieran McGuinness

Kieran McGuinness, President; Yvonne Jordan, VPPR; Ulick Stafford, Area 50 governor

Patricia Doyle, Winner of Humous Speech competition, 2010; Kieran McGuinness, President; Ann Stenning, Winner of table topics contest

Return to home page.